Posted by: smallonely | February 8, 2009

[Philippine] Manila Airport

I encountered Kevin in Manila international airport!!
Moreover, we were in the same flight to Manila!

A few days before, I chatted with Kevin about our lunar new year’s plan.
Both of we would go to Philippines.
I (and my family) would go to Cebu;
Kevin (and his girl friend) would go to Boracay.

Boracay! It’s a dream to visit!
I really wish I could go there for vacation😀

And… to my surprise, I met Kevin in the airport!!!!!!!!!!!
I had not seen Kevin for a long time. He looked smart as usual🙂

By the way, when waiting the next flight (transfer at Manila),
I withdrew cash from the ATM in the airport.
The money change rate was good :p


Leave a Reply

Categories

