Posted by: smallonely | December 17, 2008

il n’y a que le premier pas qui coûte

I remembered in your last birthday party, you made 3 wishes.
One of them was, “I hope Sharon can be with me next birthday.”

So I am here, to reach your hope.
I am quite busy these days, I came to visit you though.

We talked a lot and we laughed a lot … as before.
You are so cute and gentle as always.

You said you had been willing to pursue my steps,
but you still marked time in the origin.
You said you urged some effort, but I went forward more faster.

Actually I don’t think so.
You just did not exert yourself to read books in those younger days.
Getting started is always the hardest part, right?

Anyway, happy 20th birthday to my dearest lamb :p

And… don’t sleep in late and become a early riser!


Responses

  1. It seems a touching story~~~

  2. 小孩子還沒開竅,還沒體會讀書的樂趣
    小龍姐有空多推幾把吧

    不過童年加少年的蹉跎要在一定時間內出類拔
    這個還滿有挑戰性的
    能做到的話也算是人中俊傑了
    不過機運也不是人人都有的
    老天給了個機會(讓很多辛苦念書的高中生嘔死的好運)
    是不是俊傑就看自己了

    沒有妥協,相信自己一定做的到。是追求目標的基石。

  3. 請問一下,標題的意思是? (是法文嗎? :O)

  4. to wcliu,
    就是
    Getting started is always the hardest part.

  5. ahhh…. I can guess the whole story, haha!!

    I think the interest is the best teacher for a young guy.

    And, an important thing is , I think, he may have some dreams at heart. Can you find it?

  6. Happy Everyday is a gift from god.
    快樂就是簡單的幸福
    ^^

  7. 我覺得很難講耶。
    有人是很努力,但就是沒機緣,令人扼腕。
    有人就是天賦異稟,偏偏打死不認真。
    有人位至宰相,卻無旁邊孑然一身老兵的無事專修(讀經)的清福。
    有人得歷經一些事情,起伏轉騰,才能慢慢蛻變有一番成就(大器晚成)。
    人生很飄渺,一睜眼,才發現能掌握在手裡的其實很少。
    只能說,把實力準備好,機會來時才不會被溜掉。其他的,大概就是品嚐這名為人生的酒,酸甜苦澀、凜冽眩惑。(嗯,人生還是有美好的一面)

    PS:雖然之前就看到這篇文章,但覺得太隨便回也沒意思。況且,本來我就是希望找些能交流的人來聊聊交個朋友。所以就想一下來回。(不過,這也不是作文章,太嚴肅也沒意思。所以略思隨作便了^_^)


Leave a Reply

Categories

