Posted by: smallonely | September 9, 2008

The Hexic Game

About 3 weeks ago, Giive sent me an MSN invitation to play the Hexic Game.
It was the first time I play it… (Actually, it was the first time I play the MSN game also🙂 )

What a fantastic game! I love playing this kinds of little games. Puzzles, chesses, or something like that.

The rule is easy. Just rotate hexagonal pieces of various colors and clear them from the playfield by forming some patterns. Patterns are formed by three pieces of the same color touch each other, or six pieces of the same color made a hexagon.

Forming a hexagon is more difficult then making a triangle for sure. So, bonuses are awarded for that. Moreover, six pieces make a star and six stars make a black pearl. The goal of the game is to form a three-pieces pattern of black pearls.

…And, I made six black pearls together😀
I think I have a talent for playing Hexic :p


Responses

  1. It’s nice to see your article again.😀 The Hexic game looks very interesting and you really have a talent for playing this game. The screenshot make me think of cells in mobile communications.😄

  2. hahaha…. because I am a communication person, I play hexagonal game undoubtedly!

  3. I was about to get 16 black pearls. a silly mistake ended the game. lol


Leave a Reply

Categories

