Posted by: smallonely | August 16, 2008

Blinked Punk Princess Crown Birthday Party

Because I would not be at Taiwan in my birthday this year ,
we Princess Clan held the birthday party in 3 Aug,
and the dress code is Punk plus Crown.
Actually the Punk and the Crown have different kind of characteristics,
but I obstinately wore the crown at a punk dressing.😀

The party took place in Holiday KTV.


The birthday cake bought in 亞羅蔓 is very delicious😀
亞羅蔓 is my favorite bakery in Hsinchu.
Actually in these near years, the birthday cakes of mine are all from this store.

And of course, I blew out the candles after making a secret birthday wish.

Thank you all the lovely princesses!

Btw, Shining and I won ‘the most punk today’ award XDDDD


Responses

  1. Happy birthday to you! You look very happy in the last photo. You have many good friends/sisters. Smallonely is not lonely.😀

  2. haha… yup, smallonely is not lonely.

  3. Ah:) I missed it!

    Happy Belated Birthday Princess Hsin-yi !

    Is there a specific reason as to why you are now writing your blog in English?

  4. 來不及說生日快樂
    不過妳那天的造型很棒喔
    下次可以穿那樣跟我一起吃中餐呀XD

    PS明年生日還在新竹過還有唱歌的話找我一起去唱個幾首歌也不錯啦HAHAHA

  5. 好哦, 下次再找小滴姊姊🙂

  6. Thank you Denise🙂
    I’m writing in English because some friends can’t read Chinese or can’t read Chinese well. I want to share my life with all :DDDDDD


Leave a Reply

Categories

